May 18

Well well well.  It’s Monday!  During these different times, I have had a lot of quiet time to myself.  I have to be 100% with y’all: it has been hard. Some days are super filled with laughter, smiles, and entertainment.  Some days are total thunderstorms of doubt, confusion, and boredom.  Well, on those rough days, I force myself to find a way out of those storms.  As you know, I like scavenger hunts.  This particular hunt is different.  This a hunt for gratitude.   Gratitude is one of the many positive emotions we have. It’s about focusing on what’s good in our lives and being thankful for the things we have.  To help us with that, try to find 1 or more of these things on a daily basis to find gratitude in everyday life.  How are you going to show gratitude today?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *